Staffvelox Help Center

Deactivate employees

If an employee is leaving or terminated from your organization, you can deactivate the employee.

Deactivate employees

  1. At the top, click Employees.
  2. Above the list, select All or Active in the employees status filter.
  3. Find the employee you want to deactivate and select the checkbox.
  4. Above the list, click Deactivate.

Note: Deactivated employees can be activated again restoring their data.

Still need help?
Contact Us