Staffvelox Help Center

Reactivate employees

If an employee is returning to your organization, you can reactivate the employee to restore their previous data.

Note: You can only reactivate employees who were previously deactivated.

Reactivate employees

  1. At the top, click Employees.
  2. Above the list, select All or Inactive in the employees status filter.
  3. From the filtered employees list, find the employee you want to activate.
  4. Select the checkbox near the employee name.
  5. Above the list, click Activate.

Note: To allow the employee to check their schedule and clock in and out, you must invite them. Check out Invite your employees to join your organization.

Still need help?
Contact Us